The Day + Parents will be parents!

NAMASTE everyone welcome back to my blog,SHIVICTIONARY.so I am back with another post and this post is not a regular post this one is special because we have already hitted

300 followers

Aaaaa guys thank you so much this 300 followers is like a award to me……thank you to each and everyone of you to find my blog good enough that you followed it and gave so much love to it…..so crazily happy right now

Honestly, when I started my blog I never thought that someone would follow it….I mean who wants to hear my useless talks….but you guys have supported me for a really long time so….than– I know that thank you is a small word but I mean it with a really big heart

THANK YOU FOR GIVING SHIVICTIONARY A MEANING πŸ˜’πŸ’œ

And also guys ask me your questions about me through this form……I would love to connect with you all through answering your questions!

My parent’s reaction

Well the minute I hitted a hundred followers, I told my dad and he was like “wow good job “which was nice of him πŸ˜ŠπŸ’œ but my mother and my sister’s reaction was…

Let me tell you in detail so when I told my sister that I just hitted 300+ followers on my blog so she was like:” it’s no big deal there are a lot of followers on wordpress those who have more followers than you”

I mean she is not wrong but she is not right eitherπŸ˜’πŸ€£…..but thanks to my sister to make me realise that my achievement is not big enough

On the other hand when I told my mother that I have hitted 300 followers on my blog she was like: yeah ok ,first just fill the bottles so that I can keep them in the fridge!….wow , now even the fridge of our house has more value than me

(Just Kidding they were happy about my achievement it’s just that they would have been more happy if I would’ve gotten 90% in my boards)

I will now go and fill the bottles…πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‚ but thanks once again for the support and love you have given to my blog #shiwinners foreverπŸ’œπŸ˜Ž

Thank youπŸ’œπŸ€˜

24 Comments Add yours

  1. Congratulations!! Your right parents will be parents!πŸ˜‚πŸŽ‰

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks 🀩
      I know right πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‚

      Liked by 1 person

  2. vaniheart says:

    Congratulations πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ Here’s to many more

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks a lot diπŸ’œπŸ˜Š

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you😁😁

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Vanya says:

    congratulations Shivi!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you 🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩

      Like

  4. Akriti Jha says:

    fill the bottles lmaooo…..that’s so relatable🀣
    Congrats on 300!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ€˜….only reason to impress your mom

      Thanks πŸ’œπŸ˜Š

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Filarance says:

    Congratulations..! Many more followers to come..! Happy blogging..!πŸ€—

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks😊
      Happy blogging to you toooπŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ’œ

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Filarance says:

        You’re very welcome..!

        Liked by 1 person

        1. πŸ˜ŠπŸ’œ

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Filarance says:

            πŸ’œπŸ’œ

            Liked by 1 person

  6. Pavithra says:

    Congratulations shivi, many more to come!! πŸ’œπŸ’œ
    Ha ha parents reactions are always legendary and unpredictable πŸ˜„πŸ’•

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank youuuπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œβ˜Ίβ˜Ί

      Yeah exactly πŸ˜†πŸ˜‘

      Liked by 1 person

  7. NevilleMurray says:

    Congrats Shivi!!! More achievements are on the way πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks a lot😊😊😊

      Liked by 1 person

  8. Hehe, congrats girl! I know parents will be parents and what to say about siblings…
    But I’m sure they must be proud of you! You rock!!1

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you poorwa
      Yeah literally πŸ˜πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‚
      πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

      Liked by 1 person

  9. Nehal Jain says:

    Omg, congrats Shivi!!!!
    Parents can never change πŸ˜‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank youuu ☺☺☺☺
      Totally πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

      Liked by 1 person

  10. Thanks a lot diπŸ’œπŸ˜Š

    Like

Leave a comment